Practice and Craft

The career I want to pursue is screenwriting. I want to write for the big screen and little screen. I create characters, situations, storylines and I do research to get inspiration. I write my ideas in a folder on my computer. I even discuss my ideas with my brother who I trust very dearly. He also tells me about his ideas for video games and I listen to him like how he listens to me. One thing I could be doing more is actually writing scripts for my projects. My biggest inspirations are Walt Disney, Pixar, recent cartoons like Steven Universe, Gravity Falls, and Avatar.

Leave a Reply

